12 Stillorgan Road, Donnybrook, Dublin 4. D04 E9X5 | +353 (0) 1 2691376 | secretary@teresian.ie

Student Council 2019/20

Teresian student council 2019

Congratulations to our new student council representatives, chosen in a school wide election on Friday.

First year : 1S Julia Holmes; 1V Ashling O’Leary
Second year: 2S Elizabeth Leahy; 2V Laura Nolan
Third year: 3S Isabelle Banim; 3V Lucy Reynolds
Transition year: TYS Anna Cusack; TYV Nieves Chaves Perez
Fifth year: 5S Kate Hudson; 5V Alannah Fasenfeld
Sixth year: 6S Helyn O’Farrell; 6V Elizabeth Tansey
We wish them all the best for the coming year!
Teresian election day 2019

Leave a Reply